Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Golders Green NW11 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Golders Green NW11, 3 Bed House share £650

London Golders Green
  
 Room 1London Golders Green
  
 Room 2London Golders Green
  
 Room 3London Golders Green
  
 Room 4London Golders Green
  
 Room 5London Golders Green
  
 Room 6London Golders Green
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

For female

£650 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 February
On or renewed 18 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

One double room available in a wonderful, big and bright, three-bedroom, recently-renovated house with a garden in a well-connected part of Zone 3, just off Golders Green Road.

LOCATION/TRANSPORT LINKS

Golders Green station (northern line) 10-minute walk away, many buses at the station with quick routes into Central London (incl. night tube and night bus), plus bus stop at bottom of road.

Excellent and wide range of shops and eateries on GG Road. The late night bakeries are a must-try! Brent Cross shopping centre a short drive, bus ride or walk away.

THE HOUSE

Huge through-lounge furnished with leather recliner chairs, TV/DVD/Google Chromecast and Netflix, dining table and additional back patio room that has a treadmill in it.

Fitted kitchen - includes dishwasher and double oven, big fridge and a separate freezer.

Bathroom with bath and big shower.

Garden big enough for 3 of us to sunbathe/do yoga/host a barbecue party.

Separate toilets both upstairs and downstairs.

Bedroom: Cosy Double - fully furnished, incl. 3-door wardrobe w drawers, tall chest of drawers, bedside cabinet and wall shelving. Lots of storage space also above wardrobe and under bed, plus a further wardrobe downstairs for coats and shoes.

RENT / BILLS

Bedroom - 650 (excluding gas/electric - fixed monthly rate 22.33 each that gets balanced a couple times a year)

*Rent price will include the following bills:

- Council tax.

- Water.

- Fast Virgin Broadband with unlimited downloads (should be plenty for everyone to stream at the same time).

- Shared Netflix

There is a driveway for car parking, further day visitors permits are 1 each.

We have a monthly kitty (5 each) for cleaning supplies and shared stuff like loo roll (any leftover gets redistributed end of the year).

WHO YOU'LL BE LIVING WITH

Two 31-year-old female media/music industry execs.

Drinking, eating (one of us is veggie), dancing and laughing are all things we like to partake in for fun. During the week we work pretty hard in the days (and sometimes the evenings too, booo). In the darker hours we can either be found chilling making dinner and watching a little TV, chatting, tune-playing if we are in of an evening, or once in a while one of us will inevitably stumble in at midnight then curse the next day about drinking on a school night.

Definitely up for some dinner parties/mates over at the house but nothing too raucous - it's not that kind of place and we have an old lady with relatives on one side and a reasonably old dude on the other. We like to keep the house clean and hope you're a bit of a stickler for that kind of thing, too.

If you are a grown-up who's young enough to know how to have fun but old enough to know better when it comes to living in house-share harmony then we would love to meet you.

WE'D LIKE YOU TO BE

Aged 28-40, in full-time work (no students or couples, sorry). Someone that doesn't mind sharing dinner/drinks/watching Netflix as a household on occasion but have your own life too. No 24-hour party animals please but fun personalities are welcome. If you like music and have a good sense of humour that's even better.

Reference checks will be required following provisional tenancy agreement.

One month's rent required in advance plus the equivalent for deposit.

Please email or text us if you're interested and tell us a bit about yourself too.

Cheers,

Tina and Alison

Viewings to take place beginning January. Happy holidays!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, eating, drinking, going out, cooking, chilling, movies, dancing, yoga

Occ: full-time professional

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Northern   900m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
183 200m
210 200m
240 200m
83 200m
N5 200m
H1 400m
H2 400m
H3 400m
102 700m
113 700m
226 700m
460 700m
82 700m
N13 700m
13 900m
245 900m
260 900m
328 900m
A4 900m
A6 900m
NATEXP/NTH 900m
232 1400m
611 1400m