Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Central E9 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney Central E9, 4 Bed House share £800

London Hackney Central
  
 Room 1London Hackney Central
  
 Room 2London Hackney Central
  
 Room 3London Hackney Central
  
 Room 4London Hackney Central
  
 Room 5London Hackney Central
  
 Room 6London Hackney Central
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Wednesday 25 April
On or renewed 16 April
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

1 bright double in lovely refurbished 4-bed house with garden & creative housemates on quiet, friendly street in the heart of Hackney.

The house is a 3 min walk from Hackney Central station, buses, and shops, and just a short walk from Broadway and Chatsworth markets, London Fields and Victoria Park.

Move-in date: April 2018 - date flexible

Rent: 800 + 75 bills per month (incl. bi-weekly cleaner)

Viewings: weekday evenings and weekends, starting 26th March

About the house:

Our house is a freshly refurbished Victorian property with 4 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large open plan kitchen/living room and a big terrace garden at the back with a barbecue and large table - perfect for summer barbecues. It's also got an excellent pub just down the road.

We love it, and to us it's a home, not a house.

About us:

We are three working professionals who have become good friends from living with each other, and hope to continue this vibe. Our current fourth housemate is moving back to Paris to live with his girlfriend, so were looking for someone to take his room on the ground floor.

Were 1 guy and 2 girls. We all work in creative industries and love food!

I'm 30, (Natalia) and work as a digital content producer for an international charity. Leigh, 38, works in creative advertising. And Ant, 42, is a chef and freelance event producer.

We're all pretty busy with our own thing, but enjoy catching up on evenings and weekends over a cup of tea or dinner and a glass of wine.

About you:

Wed like someone who likes the sound of the above - whos considerate, clean and tidy, and a nice naturally friendly person. As a house of food lovers we take pride in our kitchen, which is kitted out with good quality cookware, so finding someone who will look after our stuff and keep the kitchen nice and clean at all times is important to us.

We're open to guys or girls but not couples I'm afraid. And unfortunately no pets either.

The small print:

Rent is 800 plus bills (75 a month, including bi-weekly cleaner) and move-in date is flexible but some time in April 2018. The room is unfurnished so perfect for someone who has their own bed etc. already, or who would like to take this opportunity to choose their own stuff.

Interested?

If you're interested then please reply straight away with:

- a bit about yourself (name, age, job, interests),

- why our ad appeals to you

We look forward to hearing from you!

Natalia, Leigh and Ant :)

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, food, photography, film, cycling,

Occ: Video producer, charity sector, advertising, chef / freelance events producer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
276 200m
30 200m
394 200m
425 200m
488 200m
818 200m
S2 200m
W15 200m
106 300m
242 300m
253 300m
254 300m
38 300m
48 300m
55 300m
D6 300m
N253 300m
N38 300m
N55 300m
277 500m
26 700m
308 700m
N26 700m
388 800m
56 1100m