Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston/Newington Green N1 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Dalston/Newington Green N1, 5 Bed House share £650

London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 1London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 2London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 3London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 4London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 5London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 6London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 7London Dalston/Newington Green
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 22 May
On or renewed 16 May
Flatsharing with More than 5 mixed sexes (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

We have a beautiful home with masses of space - a large kitchen diner, various reception rooms, 3.5 bathrooms, a huge garden - and we are looking for a new person to join the gang!

There are 5 (and a half) others who live in the house. Mostly in our early to mid thirties. We also have two friendly cats. And a 1yr old baby - but she sleeps 11 hours straight every night and is a happy one, so is pretty easy to live with! This isn't your typical flat-share, it's a proper home (I've lived here for 10 years now) and getting the right person who fits in with the vibe is very important to us.

We're looking for someone with a happy and positive disposition, clean and tidy and considerate of others, with a busy and interesting life of their own, but who is happy to share a glass of wine at the end of the day. We are definitely not a party house, but we are all good friends and there is a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Shared interests include good food, games, whiskey, architecture, music, cats, open fires in the winter and bbqs in the summer...

The room is a good-sized double, fully furnished. Sunny, quiet and recently decorated.

No couples I'm afraid.

The rent is 650 a month plus 120 for bills, so 770 altogether (including council tax, all utilities, cleaner).

If this sounds like the place for you, then tell us about yourself!


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: good food, games, whiskey, architecture, music, cats

Occ: architects and sound engineer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1900m
To Moorgate   1900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 200m
21 200m
277 300m
30 300m
38 300m
56 300m
N38 300m
236 400m
149 500m
243 500m
341 500m
476 500m
67 500m
73 500m
76 500m
N73 500m
N76 500m
242 800m
393 1300m
812 1300m
276 1600m