Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park n7 470pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park n7, 3 Bed Flat share £470

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£470 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 August
On or renewed 20 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 20-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare Description

Hi!

We are looking for a 3rd flatmate for our cozy flat in Finsbury Park. It's a first floor flat, just 5 minutes walk from Finsbury Park station. Surrounded with lots of shops, groceries, butchers, and supermarkets. There is a 24hr open supermarket right across from the flat. The room is decent sized, wooden floor, fully furnished including double bed, wardrobe, desk, drawers and additional storage space. This is a three bedroom flat with fully-fitted kitchen, washing machine and tumble dryer. There is no living room but has got all you need otherwise. Excellent transport links: Finsbury Park tube station (Victoria and Piccadilly line), overground connection at Highbury, 10 minutes walk to Holloway, and good bus links - the bus stop is right in front of the flat! Rent is 470 pcm, excluding bills and council tax. One month deposit and one month's rent in advance. The landlord is nice and takes care of the flat. This is not a party flat at all, we try to keep it quiet, tidy and clean. We share the responsibility of cleaning and paying the bills etc so we'll be expecting you take on your bit. We are both professionals working full-time (in media and childcare). We are looking for a considerate nice flatmate long-term. The flat is small-ish but it has a great location, a great landlord and a very reasonable rent. We both have been living here for over 4 years, we are very happy with it! Please contact us if you are interested, telling a little bit about yourself and we will get back to you.

Thanks!

Zeynep

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cycling, films, cooking, theatre and arts

Occ: media, childcare

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Piccadilly   600m
o Victoria   600m
o Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m
To Moorgate   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 0m
253 0m
254 0m
259 0m
29 0m
4 0m
N253 0m
N279 0m
N29 0m
91 500m
N91 500m
106 600m
19 600m
210 600m
236 600m
N19 600m
W3 600m
W7 600m
17 1100m
271 1100m
393 1100m
43 1100m
MK1 1100m
N41 1100m