Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton E5 621pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Clapton E5, 3 Bed House share £621

London Clapton
  
 Room 1London Clapton
  
 Room 2London Clapton
  
 Room 3London Clapton
  
 Room 4London Clapton
  
 Room 5London Clapton
  
 Room 6London Clapton
  
 Room 7London Clapton
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£621 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 21 May
On or renewed 17 May
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

The house is just behind the Crooked Billet in Clapton, which is really close to Stoke Newington, Homerton (and indeed Chatsworth Road) and the canal which leads to Hackney Marshes.

The house is three storeys, with a large kitchen diner on the ground floor. The first floor is my room, a separate toilet and storage space, the lounge which leads to the large balcony.

The room comes unfurnished, so you'll need to bring your own bed. However, against one wall is a built-in shelving/utility unit, and also a separate walk-in wardrobe in the hallway which has loads of storage space and rails.

We have a lovely balcony, and a shed out the front which can accommodate a bike.

Rent is 620, excl. bills, though they're quite low approx 70 a month.

One month deposit is required. It's through an agency, so there will be a fee of 200. This is for your reference checks via Homelet.

Will be sharing with me, I work in the music industry. My flatmate works in legal. We're both in our 30s, work full-time, and generally out and about quite a lot either for work or socializing, but also happy to have friends over for dinner and drinks.

We are looking for a relaxed person who will contribute to keeping communal areas clean and tidy. You must be able to provide work references. We are looking for someone who wants to stay long-term and wants a lovely relaxing home.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Film, TV, Exercising, Cooking, Socializing, Reading, Fashion and Photography

Occ: Film and Fashion

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 100m
106 300m
253 300m
254 300m
N253 300m
48 500m
55 500m
56 500m
N38 500m
N55 500m
425 600m
S2 600m
38 800m
488 800m
242 1300m
308 1300m