Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Homerton E9 730pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Homerton E9, 3 Bed House share £730

London Homerton
 Room 1London Homerton
 Room 2London Homerton
 Room 3London Homerton
 Room 4London Homerton
 Room 5London Homerton
 Room 6London Homerton
 Room 7London Homerton
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

For male Can smoke

£730 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 8 July
On or renewed 18 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

We're looking for a new flatmate to take a cosy large double bedroom in our 3 storey house to move in ideally on 8th July.

The house:

The house is only 6-8 minutes walk from Homerton Station, and also approx. 15 minutes walk from the buzzing Hackney Wick. It is light and spacious, with a front garden and a large kitchen on the ground floor, and a living room and a balcony on the first floor. There is space for your bike at the entrance. We get nice morning sun for breakfast in the garden, and warm afternoon sun for the rest of the day in the living room and balcony - perfect for occasional BBQs. We also have a cleaner who comes in every two weeks.

The room:

The room is on the top floor. It is larger than it looks in the pictures and has two big double glazed windows. You are going to have plenty of space to organise yourself and bring your own furniture if you have any.

The room has a walk-in cupboard and real wooden floor. There is some basic furniture such as shelves. The current housemate is taking away his desk and bed which we could arrange replacements for if needed.


You'd be sharing your new home with Mel, a landscape architect, and Gaudre, an architect - both of us working in Clerkenwell. We are laid back, creative & tidy. Mel likes gardening and baking bread, Gaudre enjoys outdoors, especially hiking. We like cooking and are flexi-vegetarians at home, so ideally we would like to find someone similar.

We are looking for a professional, responsible, considerate and tidy flatmate (male preferred because of the balance). We both have our own social lives but at the same time enjoy spending time together - whether that would be an improvised drink or a monthly house dinner.

While the atmosphere at the house is relaxed, we try to respect each other's routine - and keep most of our partying away from the house.

If you are interested and think this sounds like your kind of house, email us to tell us a bit about yourself and we'll organise a viewing as soon as possible.

Rent is 730 and includes all bills.


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gardening, baking bread, the outdoors, especially hiking, cooking, flexi-vegetarianism

Occ: Landscape architect and architect

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   600m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
488 100m
S2 100m
236 200m
276 200m
308 200m
W15 200m
818 300m
26 400m
30 400m
388 400m
N26 400m
242 600m
394 700m
425 700m
277 1600m